@AU_deefinne_1975 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ultimately i am looking for a special friend to love and respect so we can share ourselves with one another physically and nurture each other emotionally and spuritually. However these things take time so i am also keen to hook up and see if there is chemestry so i can get the physical satisfaction and intimacy from a female that i am craving for.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Would really just like to have some fun with other women, have not had a great deal of experience with women and would like to change that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dramatics Gardening Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests