garry.adams0

@AU_garryadams0_1971 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Seeking for a honest man that want to live with someone the rest of your life!...Seeking for friendship or long term relationship in the world prefer in Sydney Australia, men's sport, healthy living and enjoy happily. Seeking a man who believes that can grow in a relation. A fun person who likes to travel and work. I prefer a man who can cook, who likes the beach and good music. Between 29 and 69 years.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 88

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Drawing Motorbikes Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

maki

Namboongan, Province of La Union

24