larz

@AU_larz_1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Heey!! I was born in the UK and now living in Perth.

I'm very spontaneous, with a passion for trying new things.
I love to be around people who join in my weirdness, make me laugh and don't take life too serious.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

An easy going and genuine person for friendship and possibly more!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass House Pop Reggae Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports