@AU_pete_1987 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. I'm never good at describing myself. So feel free to ask me anything you want to know. Thanks :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Mates dates fun relationship. No expectations.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports