@AU_slerato_1986 is a 30 year old Straight Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am smart Australian lady. I am independent and single, 5'6, average and physically fit... I’m a graduate of Saint Peter's College. I'm currently having a wonderful Easter vacation in Johannesburg, South Africa, and I’m sincerely willing to travel the world for the right man. Eventually Hope you are the one I'm looking for. I love traveling and I would love to find someone to travel with.
I am looking for a soul mate to grow with, to love and treats me like a Queen. Does this sound like you?? If you can keep up with me, and not be intimidated by a strong, sassy fun woman, then drop me a line.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Gospel House

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis