AWaggles

@AWaggles is a 22 year old Gay Male from Paignton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I'm Allan!

Driving is my main job, but also my hobby. I'm a bus/coach enthusiast, and in fact, interested in anything big that moves I'm also an avid flight simmer as well! These are my main hobbies, right now, but I'm always open to new ideas :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Paignton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

In the great scheme of things, I'm after a relationship. But I'm not the kind of guy to rush into anything. It would be cool getting to know a guy as friends first though, before taking things to the next level - just sounds better to me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

French

Paignton, Torbay

19