@Aali_Faith is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Aali, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an Australian born woman, currently living in India for the past 4 years.

My life is a constant adventure and I chose to wholeheartedly ride the waves of intensity....My aim during my stay on beautiful planet earth is to live with love, peace and freedom. I strive towards these things every day, often going a little sideways along the path, but nevertheless, I seek to be open and more aware about myself and life as the journey progresses. Life is messy and always paradoxical and my life is a testament to this...but ultimately I love the great whirlwind adventure that it is. .

I LOVE: to travel, to laugh, to embrace, to astonish, to inspire, to dance, to eat, to rejoice, to nourish, to play, to be silly, to live, to enable, to connect, to appreciate, to give, to empower, to surrender, to explore, to learn, to transform, to grow, to share, to love, to meditate, and to just BE.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Location Aali, Delhi, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship, connection and love with WOMEN only

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends