AaronH100

@AaronH100 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Wheelwright, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Aaron hicks I'm 18 I'm gay I am looking for fun or people to hang out with I love to read I love to go fishing, hunting , and Long midnight walks I am a romance person I love to cuddle if you have no picture don't talk to me thanks and piece out

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wheelwright, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Some one to hang with or have some fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Swimming Walking