@Aaron_1961 is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I like to meet nice,clean men and women,. I like to socialize with all types of people from genres of different backgrounds. Finally, I like to read non-fictional books,look at movies-tv,,be on the internet and listen to all genres of music.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A nice,clean ,honest ,serious person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Wrestling