Abbie

@Abbie-Glendale is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Glendale, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an introverted but also very supportive person. I am an INTP according to Myers Briggs typology. I am an art student, and a psychology nerd. I want to be an art teacher, a cartoonist, or an art therapist. I love learning new things, I love cats, and I really like nice-smelling candles. I really really love girls; although I can be shy at first I will make you feel special- I love to please :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glendale, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I'm really interested to correspond with lesbians and queer women from other parts of the globe. Would be interesting to have a fling with someone from far away. I can not speak any other language besides English fluently, sadly, but I would like to learn.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Yoga

2 Favorites

Nathalie

Slotermeer, Amsterdam

22

Saeko

Andersonstown, Belfast

21