@Abby-Derby is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Abby or Tabz but I'd like to point out this hasnt nothing to do with the size of my ears.
I am a Uni graduate now working in Customer Service to save some money.
I've played cricket since I was 5 so enjoy playing.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just to find a few friends and meet people with the same interests.
Possibly someone that could make a difference in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports