@Abby-London is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from London, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Abby. I am 21 and work in childcare full time. I love what I do and the people and the children that I work with.But I feel like a piece of something is missing, so here I am trying to find it! I would like to think that i am funny ( got a lot of dad jokes in my back pocket!) also that I am caring. I love being around family and friends. I'm also a big baseball fan. I love going to watch the jays play! I also play softball during the summer as well. I love playing and watching sports.I love going to see the Knights play and the Canucks are my team. I'm a pretty easygoing and generally happy person! You can usually see me with a smile on my face!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship, that would be the goal. Someone who I can share those special moments with and someone that enjoys somewhat of the same things that I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends