@Abdullah-as-Salam-Azizan is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from 'Abdullah-as-Salām, al-'Āşamah, Kuwait. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an open minded person, whom loves nature and the outdoors. I believe that all humans are created equal, and that its our hard work, and what we achieved in life is what sets us apart. I am not a fan of those who judge upon others, because only god, the creator and mighty, has the right to judge us all. In addition, I do not agree with racism, gender inequality or secular idealism.
I am a kind hearted soul, whom seeks fun and freedom everyday. My aim is to live everyday and accomplishing something that will.either venfit me or others in the future.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location 'Abdullah-as-Salām, al-'Āşamah, Kuwait


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a person whom will make me smile in tough times. A person who enjoys being lived, and like to love back. A soul who loves to gives back, and cuddle in bed. A personality that is free spirited, openinded, smart and caring. Finally, a partner who enjoys making love, and riding those pleasure waves which take us up all the way to mind blowing orgasms, of which forget about life, and in return, widen our live for one another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Jazz Metal Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Yoga

1 Friends


Čierny Balog