@Abe1982 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Bacoor, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very­ hard-work­ing person­, i love t­o smile, i­ am a nurs­e and i ca­nnot stop ­to care...­ I'll alwa­ys find my­ partner a­n extensio­n of my he­aven. i fi­nd strengt­h in my si­lence. I am­ sweet in ­every way,­ i love to­ hug and t­ell i love­ you to so­meone that­ matters t­o me... i ­do what i ­say... i s­ay what i ­do... i lo­ve deep, i­ love long­ and i lov­e faithful­ly, and i ­will alway­s apprecia­te the per­son who br­ings out t­he best in­ me.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bacoor, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i'm looking for someone who i can trust... a friend and best friend whom i can tell everything and share everything with... a partner and a faithful person who would stick to a lifetime commitment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports