Pixie

@Aberdeen-Pixie-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Aberdeen, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Jessica. My nickname is Pixie. Just to get things out of the way:
1) I am engaged to a man, he's OK with all of this and doesn't wish to be include
2) yes, I have children. 3.
3) I am bisexual and looking for a girlfriend, friend, or anyone to talk to.

Now, about me:
I am very open minded, I love the outdoors, I do play Xbox One, add me if you want. :)
I am fun and crazy lol, and I love music of all kinds.

Please, if you want to get to know me, hit me up. Don't be shy, I'm not. I'm a straight forward person.
Pixie ;)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdeen, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is smart, fun, likes to sit back and enjoy the moment. Who likes to watch movies and cuddle but also like to go out and have fun. I don't go for looks and my type is pretty much open. I've dated all kinds of women. Just looking for someone who likes me for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Katarrinna

Boxwood, Baltimore County

25

Adele

Dupont Circle

23