@Aberdeen_Sonya is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Aberdeen, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sonja and I'm a single woman looking for another woman like myself who is looking for something different in her life. I feel that I'm unique because I not only enjoy normal things like movies, music, arts, books, writing, cars, going to the plaza, taking trips, camping and others, but also the freaky taboo stuff that makes normal goody-goody people really cringe. As far as wardrobe, it's simple but I also can femme myself up for those special moments. Always keeping manicure/pedicure in presentable tip-top natural healthy, oval shaped, lengthy form. Lips/tongue always wanting a taste. And so forth. I am a sweety but also freaky and like to really go beyond the boundaries. So much to do!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aberdeen, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a special woman who is also a freak like me and besides normal things, also has secrets, taboos and willing to push the envelope beyond the limits. In the long run, besides being what I am, I'm looking for her to be also unique in her own right. I'm always turned on by the flip side and don't mind if you are the same way. We must be also willing to do the unconventional for the sake of showing our true colors because our connection can be something special that only 2 people know in this crazy world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics DIY Entertaining Gambling Movies Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hockey Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Xtreme Sports