@Abi-London is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a chatty, friendly, outgoing, hardworking person with a huge range of interests and hobbies.

 I work hard but also take time to relax, go out and spend time with my friends. 

Music and travel are my main hobbies and if they can be combined then I am a very happy bunny. 

Not very good at talking about myself so feel free to ask!

(I am in the middle of the pic)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

To get to know someone as a friend first, then see what happens.

It doesn't matter if we don't share exactly the same hobbies as that would give us something to talk about!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Walking