@Abibaby-1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a tender, affectionate and sincere. I like to be womanish and I am not afraid to show my weakness as a woman one. I am at attractive and a mature woman , my heart cheerful, affectionate and romantic. I am very open to people and I like communicating with others. I am mature, intelligent, confident, honest, sensual, passionate, alluring, seductive and impulsive.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is smart, decisive, romantic who respects women and who is ready to create his own family, to protect and love it. I am a good woman for a nice man who is matured enough to love, respect and care about his woman. I love warm places and making this world beautiful. Would you like to travel round the world with me? I am looking for a wise and responsible guy who will make me feel special and get much more in return. I am looking for a man who will understand me, love me, hear and respect me, who will turn all my dreams into reality and will be happy about this.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 63


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball