@Abingdon-Lorrafun is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Abingdon, England, United Kingdom.


This part is always the hardest, what to write.. well here goes nothing. I am a very tall 4ft 10 weight 7 and half stone, oh not sure if that should be in here, Did i mention i am mad, crazy completely nuts, infact the sort of women you would not want to meet ?? No oh well maybe this is what i am looking for, who knows lol I love the outdoors, i am a huge animal lover , but not a crazy cat lady so no fears there YET! I am not fully out the closet. I have done the whole straight relationships with no enjoyment but cannot say it was a complete failure as i have got 4 wonderful children and 3 beautiful grandchildren, but now i guess it is my time to live my life the way i feel it should be. I am new so please be gentle with me :) If you would like to know more then get intouch. I do NOT play games nor have one night stands, but i am also not clingy, i like to get to know someone first to see if we click, and then take it from there.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Abingdon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Walking