@Abingdon_Adizaissifu is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Abingdon, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I am here because I am looking for the best woman on a planet - my woman! I am kind, polite, romantic, and a little bit shy but still helpful and understanding lady. I love all people around me and I always try to help my friends, relatives and close people.I am very giving kind of a person, I like to make surprises. From childhood I was drawing and I decided to become a designer of clothes. All my girlfriends often ask me to create some amazing dress -and I do my best to help them. I think that every person needs to have a hobby and my hobby is my job. But I feel that I need so much a person in my life I can share my love with.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Abingdon, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

The most important thing in a woman is being a real woman. A woman who can love, take care and be always with me. I need to be absolutely sure that my woman is faithful, loyal and trustworthy. I hate people who lie, tell nice things into the eyes and then tell bad things from the behind. My woman must be really a sole mate for me, and also it would be great if we have lots in common. The age difference was never a problem because I am attracted to serious woman who knows what she wants and her age is not that important.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports