@Abingdon_Vyron is a 23 year old Gay Male from Abingdon, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Vyron Harrison and I am 21. I live in Abingdon, Virginia. I am originally from Minnesota. My story is kind of an interesting one. I was born with FAS and I was born in South Dakota. I am very happy with how my life turned out being with my adopted mom whom I am still living with. I work as a dishwasher and I am a student at community college. After community college, I want to pursue the performing arts because it's nice to express yourself in so many possible ways. I am a dancer and I love to sing. I really love FaceTiming :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Abingdon, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests