@Ablegod12 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Rosenberg, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name is Maria,32yrs old Single, I live in Texas,Life is too short not to enjoy it, i would Like to know what your likes and dislikes are,and more importantly what you are wanting from your future partner,you sound very sincere on your intentions,it would be an ideal world if everything you want came so easy to get,i know that is wishful thinking,but we all live in hope, i dont know what to say. I want to get to know you better,believe it or not, it is not that easy to be a single and just living alone and sleeping with pillows.I really look forward to meeting you. I like to do things out, but i also like to be at home.Cooking is one of the Major thing i like, i always would rather talk out a problem than hold it in,you will find out that i am much more interested in how your day went.
I want to know everything that happened, I am a self employed ( Interior and Exterior Decorator also do indoor and outdoor catering services and also own a store). I have been a Lesbian for since my early 20s ..I sworn to never have anything to do with a man again in my life,I just want to spend the rest of my life with a sweet and a lovely woman. I m not tired of it, but it does get a little old. I guess i am a tad more caring than the average woman because of having to be a little more emotional for the one I love and can go extra miles just to make her happy. I understand that you need to know more,Don't be afraid to ask me anything


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rosenberg, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone honest and caring, A woman that will always be honest with me and show me how to love with alot of happiness

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends