Abril1111

@Abril1111 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Syracuse, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is April, i am a stay at home mom. My daughter is my life.
I am shy at first but once i get to know you i am weird, crazy and unique.
I am pansexual. hmm i dont know what else to write so message me!!=P

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Syracuse, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

You have to be honest because i am i dont care if the truth kills you i will tell you it so i would like it in return.
Someone that can not only accept me but my daughter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling