@Absecon_Cherie is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Absecon, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a down to earth mom of two, I have several tattoos, and two cats. I have a college education as a vet tech and worked hard for it. I enjoy dancing, singing, reading, cuddling, painting, just hanging out, watching movies and talking. I'm a little shy at first but quickly warm up.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Absecon, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A girl who is able to accept my kids as part of the package, that is romantic and goofy and not afraid to show affection as I'm not afraid to show off my girl. Someone who is sexual but also loves to just cuddle and watch Netflix before bed. Someone who is serious about finding "the one" and spending your life with them.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball