@Absecon_Joana is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Absecon, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an energetic and optimistic person, I cannot imagine my life without smile and laugh. I believe in compromise, in kind deeds and force of smile. I am quite a sociable person, I work with lots of people every day and I have to be like this. My friends value me as a good friend and as a soul of a company. In the relationships I am caring and loving, devoted and attentive, feminine and affectionate.I like feeling like this. I believe that it doesn't matter where you live, it is more important how you live and it is possible to live well in any place of the world. I try to enjoy life till the fullest.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Absecon, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for my best friend, my life partner, my strong half. She has a curious and intellectual personality, She likes learning and discovering. There is no need for my partner to be active as I am, we can complete each other with our differences, it is just very important for me to have common interests and interests in life, it is very important for me that my partner has a goal and knows how to reach it. I cannot imagine my life with a lazy person. Relationships and life in general require hard work and many efforts, I wish us both to put them, everything should be two sided in the relationships.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking