Ian Star

@Abu-Dhabi_Ian-Star is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sweet, Simple, romantic, love to sing (so a Filipino thing), dance (like theres no tomorrow, would love to slow dance), cheesy, i like to go out on dates_always thought dates are special, walking by the beach, stalking the moon, counting stars over and over, love to listen when you'll tell me all about your adventures, hug you on that chilly night, kiss you just cause I feel like it, give you a relaxing back rub when you come home, a gentleman, pamper you cause you are oh so special to me, can't really cook but we'll both pretend we are are food critics and go around food tasting. I'd like to travel and share those moments with someone, exploring and sightseeing, love museums, find it cool when you find something with history, makes you wonder what is was like then, a dreamer, a cute sense of humor, and i love sushi! ; )

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Let's talk so we can get to know each other better. Tell me how did your day go? If shes as open minded as me and into getting little crazy now and then, enjoy the same things I do, well get along just fine. Looking for a steady relationship, to build special memories with and go through this wild adventure of love together. In my book, the fairytale exists and no Ladies, chivalry is not dead. Quality time, sharing thoughts, not into the guessing game, you can be shy but open up and speak your mind, i'd listen, lets keep it fun and simple, l'd like to take good care of my woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Walking

4 Favorites

Pad

Dubai

31

ma-COOL-et :)

Dubai

29

Athena

Abu Dhabi

31

Underwater

Abu Dhabi

35