@Aby-Nottingham is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey hey hey. I'm a fun loving lesbian who likes to meet new people and socialise. I like to talk and got a good sense of humour! I enjoy some drinks and enjoy being outdoors if and when I can but also enjoy playstation games and movies. I love music and I'm rather relaxed type of person but got quite a bit of energy in me, hehe. I do enjoy to travel and see places when and if I can. I'm usually up for anything and enjoy having a good time whether it's hanging out or doing something extreme, or sports or just playing games as mentioned. I'm an honest, faithful and trusting person, I tend to speak my mind sometimes before I think, but not always a bad thing, lol. I can be quite random too sometimes, in all good ways, hehe.
I hope this info is ok, I'm not usually good at writing about myself, but please feel free to ask me anything.....


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports