@Accord-Boyy-90 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Darnell. I am a very energetic 23 year old. I work extremely hard. I work as a Mental Health Care Giver, I love taking care of people that are unable to take care of themselves. My ultimate goal is to go to attend a 4 year university to obtain my B.S. in Psychology. I am mobile and I do have my own place. I am an exciting person and I am just looking for a great individual that is willing to become a great friend to me. I am open to all races, age restrictions; 35 and under. I consider myself to be an attractive individual and I am ambitious. I am a loving person who just happens to want to be loved. I need someone special and compatible!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an interesting guy that wants to accept me for me. I am looking for a friend in which I can confide in. Someone to take time out to make sure that I am ok. So to sum it all up, a guy to date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Gospel Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking