Chris

@Accra-Chris is a 28 year old Straight Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an educated young guy who is determined to achieve my desires by God's grace. I am single looking for an dependent, caring, loving, beautiful with personality for a long term relationship. Distance is no barrier if love is involved..

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for my second half for a long term relationship.. Distance is nothing when love is involved.. I need a dependent, hardworking, intelligent, loving, caring, with good sense of humor and out going woman, age is just a reference number

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking