Emmanuel

@Accra-Emmanuel is a 36 year old Straight Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a trained information worker and Social Development worker who has trained in a number of courses and done a number of assignments on information and social development. I have been involved in research and development, gender audits and impact assessment studies on the status and conditions of women and men, boys and girls, pertaining to their livelihoods.

I have carried out needs assessments and developed publications on gender and development, community mobilization and Participatory Rural Appraisal programmes.

I have also been involved in compiling research reviews on women and children. The last free lance consultancy was compiling a Country status report on Women in Ghana for the Ministry of women, Labour and Social Development.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for a social worker for a longtime relationship

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests