@Accra-Jvelma12 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Bremen, Bremen, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am outgoing, fun loving and a good sport about just about everything in life...I will not get caught up in drama or arguments...life is short and should be fun...I work hard and play harder when it is playtime...I want to find someone that has strong family values and enjoys nights out on the town with friends or family as well as quiet evenings at home just the two of us. I enjoy cooking and very happy in the kitchen, I am a country cook but will tackle anything requested on the menu.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bremen, Bremen, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am seeking to meet someone caring ,faithful ,communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Surfing the Web

Music interests

Gospel Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Walking