Accy girl

@Accrington_Accy-girl is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Accrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name gemma I live in accrington I'm single I'm new to this I'm a care worker and workin a night club wanna no any thing drop me a message I don't bite only if you want me to lol. I love my night out also love nights in moves meals out caimans walks traveling now I am a havery worker but I need to find some one one these cold night I'm lonely

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Accrington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for some one be with take each day as it comes some one have a laugh with cuddles and kisses are a good thing I m looking for a girl to be honest with me no cheaters

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco RnB

Sports interests