@Accrington_Mary is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Accrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am very down to earth, have a great sense of humor, and I appreciate the simple things in life. I can be quiet or laughing and joking around, just depends on the situation.I am open minded and have a good sense of humor...I love to travel. I also like sports, including basketball, volleyball and football, darts, bowling, walking, swimming, video game, the list is long. I enjoy the beach or the mountains, I'm not looking to change anyone. I think 2 people can compliment each other with both their differences and similarities. Knowing you're always there for each other no matter what is really important.i would like to find someone who is fun, romantic, honest, likes to laugh, and takes the time to look at the woman inside and not just the outside. Someone who knows what the "good stuff" in life is. I want to have a relationship


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Accrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who works at doing the same thing.I would like my future woman value my inner beauty and my romantic soul. I enjoy life, and I need my soulmate to share all wonderful things,which life gives. Long conversation about different things,whispering at nights about something or nothing, meeting people, reading, being on nature, all these things make my life better. it is impossible to have full harmony without my second half, which can make my life perfect, full of love and understanding.I dream to meet my special woman and spend with her rest of my life creating our family. I wish her to be careful, open-minded, honest, generous, loving children,God fearing and a woman that has no attention of stomping and breaking a woman's heart...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Martial Arts Pilates