@Acosha is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 36yr old stud lesbian residing in the Greensboro area. I am open minded, warm and funny. I spent 15 years in the USN and currently work for Mercedes Benz. I play the violin and the piano and love the arts. I hold two degrees, one in Business Mgt and the other in Culinary Arts. I am a true romanticist at heart.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is of the same pedigree as I am. Someone who is open, warm, caring, inteeligent, beautiful, funny and wants to be romanced. A woman who believes in the Shakespherean type of love and knows what to do with it when she gets it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking