Acousticks

@Acousticks is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Oceanside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I enjoy just cruising around areas or just walking around towns and cities and getting lost. Like to chat hang and watch some Netflix and playing games. I'm a funny person I enjoy making others laugh. And would like people that love to get out allot for no reason just to walk at night.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Oceanside, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who likes to just walk around and hang out to just staying in and watching Netflix. Or if you just wanna chat message me. I'm a very chill person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Garage Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training