@Acworth-Jaxxie is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Acworth, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, everyone! I'm 34, bi, closeted, and need friends. I am polyamorous, Pagan, an avid reader, and a coffee addict.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Acworth, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is open-minded. I am bi-sexual and poly because I love big, not because I'm greedy or wishy-washy, and I need someone who accepts that. I am looking for someone who espouses liberal political views. Someone I can carry on an intellectual conversation with. Someone who will make me laugh. Someone who loves animals. Someone who can accept my living situation (ask me). I am not looking to be a threesome partner to a heterosexual couple. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for the real deal and friendships that will last.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga