@Acworth_FLOWEROFLOVE is a 61 year old Straight Male from Acworth, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love a great dinner that rambles on and on with my man , but who doesn't, right?

A petite note about me: My friends say I'm easy-going, well-versed and traveled, thoughtful, kind and always give sage advice. I love an evening of great conversation, as well as get to know new people and different cultures through travel. I'm a creative spirit and like to write, read and attend anything cultural, from a concert to a museum. I adore foreign films and I am currently taking French lessons. I also love to just sit back, relax and enjoy the simple pleasures of life, from a walk in the park to watching a great movie at home or having friends over for a small, intimate dinner party---I'm told I am a great cook and hostess, you be the judge:)


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Acworth, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Outgoing Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am someone who likes to see the good in life and would like to find someone special to share it. I seek a man of the philosophy that knows what he wants and wants to be in a relationship--- life is too short to waste spending it alone, so I would like to find that special man who believes in the same concept..What kind of woman should write me? I am inspired by kindness and a positive spirit. I seek a man who really wants to have a relationship, who has the boldness to go after what he wants and has a great world view, funny, smart, likes culture and enjoys travel. If you are that kind of woman who wants and seeks the same, drop me a note, much better than a wink.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Skiing Tennis