@Adam-Findlay is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Findlay, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Sarah and I am a 32 year old Trans Man. I am still currently a woman but I live daily as a man. I start hormone treatments in December of this year and next year I will start the surgical process. I don't have a man's name picked out for myself so everyone calls me Adam til I choose the perfect name. You will never hear me refer to myself as a woman, I am a man!!! I have a daughter who will turn 4 in January of 2016 and she is my pride and joy.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Findlay, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

An honest, loving, caring, and kind hearted woman to share my life and journey's with. Someone who won't judge me or be afraid of who I once was. A woman who wants marriage and kids and can see herself growing old with me. To sees my child as her own. A faithful loyal woman!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling