Adam

@Adam-Morrisville is a 22 year old Gay Male from Morrisville, Vermont, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

20 year old male from the state of Vermont in the eastern United States. Currently in college to get my associates in liberal studies before transferring to another college in the state to get my bachelors degree in communications. Amateur golfer, coffee aficionado, Japanese food consumer, and novelist- and the proud big brother of a German Shepherd! As for exercise- not a 'runner' or a 'gym rat' per say, but I do enjoy taking walks first thing in the morning! Great way to see the world you live in :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morrisville, Vermont, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just someone to make me whole :) Conversations and coffee are a great way to attract my interest!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Yoga