Adam

@Adam80_Aurora is a 36 year old Gay Male from Aurora, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

420, chill dude here. I am well-educated, successful, and active. I enjoy sunbathing, walking, minor hiking, my son (dog), going out to eat, and in general, I'm easy to please! : )

I am Sicilian, Neapolitan, and Saharan.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Aurora, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for dudes that are not flakes, know what they want, and know how to treat the person they love, and be able to show it! :)

420 :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Walking