Adam

@Adam84_Manchester is a 33 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Adam, guy on the right.
I am 30, kind hearted, easy going and friendly guy. Currently studying for my masters degree in contemporary arts and was a dancer before now.

I hope one day to lecture at university level, but for now study and work hard.

I love to travel, swim, read, chill with friends and family and meet new people.

Would-be great to meet interesting, individual guys with unique interests and diverse personalities...:-)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for kind, free minded, caring and intelligent guys... friends and maybe something more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel House Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga