@Adam86_Waterford is a 30 year old Gay Male from Waterford, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a outgoing, fun and down to earth guy that enjoys hanging out with friends, going to the bar, movies, and the gym. I also enjoy just relaxing at home and watching tv or playing video games. I enjoy trying new things and don't mind change in life.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waterford, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, fun, and easygoing. Someone who I can cuddle with on the couch and also go to the gym or on a run with. Someone who is not shy and enjoys a social life, not afraid to meet new people, Is optimistic and enjoys life.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic House Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hockey Running Swimming Weight Training