@Adams1962 is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Cleveland, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like the simple things in life. I don't like to make things too complicated. I know when it feels right with a person. I would rather watch a ball game from my couch than driving to the stadium. I like the outdoors and the smell of spring or fall. Fall is my favorite time of the year. I love hot drinks and hot soups. I love spending time relaxing and just talking.I am not looking for the perfect love. But I am looking for the perfect one for me. I'm an open book. Ask me anything


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cleveland, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

My Idea person would be an established, attractive, loving, caring, person that is comfortable with them self emotionally,a little old fashioned but modern with a knowledge of spiritual sense and worth, can help me to communicate without recourse on me when i can't, really loves me for me (not for what i have or don't have).I would like someone who know how to give in a relationship as well as receive. Someone with similar interests. Someone who can share their feelings. Someone who can have meaningful conversations. They take care of themselves and like to look good

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking