@Adamsville_Crystal is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Adamsville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Crystal and I just joined to just check things out and see if this is useful or not. I'm looking for a relationship right now, want to develop something real with someone (no hooking up. I'm looking for something serious). Also I think I should just go ahead and put out there that I'm not a small girl. I am pretty big ( I'm 5'7' and weight about 228lbs) so if that's a problem then you can move along please.

I honestly believe you should treat others the way that you want to be treated. I try to treat everyone fairly and not be judgmental ( the whole 'check to see if you're hands are clean before you start pointing fingers' )saying is something I believe in strongly. I'm very shy and reserved (product of my upbringing) but I'm working on overcoming this.

I'm pretty much down to earth, I like laid back and lazy days. My ideal day is honestly holed up in my bed with my cover and pillow forts just watching netflix and relaxing. I love to read (things like the special series by Scott Westerfield, The Hunger Games, Lois Lowry, S.E. Henton, Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, Tolkien, etc). I also enjoy watching tv. My favorite shows would have to be Shameless, Supernatural, and Game of Thrones.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adamsville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I don't want to hook up or play around. I actually want the whole romance thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Skateboarding

1 Friends