@Adapazari-Shmuel is a 24 year old Gay Male from Adapazar─▒, Sakarya, Turkey. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live as an expat in Turkey for 3 years or more may be. I love Turkey and my country so much. Wanna find some good people in relationship.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Adapazar─▒, Sakarya, Turkey


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can understand the meaning of relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking