@Adasif is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Reykjavík, Höfuðborgarsvæði, Iceland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Icelandic Post Op Transwoman who enjoys meeting new people.

Work as a Technical Artist in Game Development. My interests tend to go with the winds although I have been known to write short stories and poetries as well as paint and draw. I am an INFP that is actually an ambivert that listens a lot to Alan Watts.

Have studied Computer Science, some English literature and Japanese. I also enjoy iceskating and rollerskating. Like speed on wheels under manual power.

I could go on an endless tirade about myself(or you can just look up iceada on OK Cupid) or you can just ask. I am also a Sagittarius if you feel that is important.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reykjavík, Höfuðborgarsvæði, Iceland


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for people that expand my horizon or can teach me more about this strange world we live in.

Personally I enjoy enjoying life with people. Life would be a very boring and repetitive existence if it weren't for the existence of absolutely fantastic people who surprise you at every turn.

Now, a key ingredient in my humble opinion is a person that can laugh, because I love nothing more than trying to get people to laugh. Whether it is through impersonations or weird antics.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking