Sarah

@Adelaide-Sarah is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names sarah,
I am a mother of two wonderful kiddies! I have a passion for helping others in need and supporting people with a disability...

I'm a quiet and respectful girl that doesn't judge a book by its cover.. i believe everyone deserves a fair go.
Trust is a huge thing for me, it's not given its earned...

I'm bubbly and can be pretty quirky once I'm comfortable with people! 😊

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendly convos and to meet new people for now 😊 strictly no offers for 3sums etc...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby