@Adelaide_Lauren is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.


Hey im Lauren, 23yrs very fun, bubbly and a very kind hearted person. Love seeing new places and doing new things. Studying business and work as a restuarant business manager. I enjoy spending time with family and friends but love going out for tea and a couple of drinks in my spare time.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who wants to go out on a few dates and truly get to know one another. Someone funny and career minded. Spontaneous and romantic.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball