@Adelaide_Tasha is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun loving chick who is newly single.

I work, and would like it if you do too. I'm quite easy to talk to, I enjoy going to the beach and spending time with my friends and I love cooking up a storm!

My idea of a good night is tea, thunderstorms, cuddles and movies.

I love to read and consider myself quite the movie buff.

I work in hospitality, but I'm looking for a change.

I try to find the magic in everything and I'm fascinated by sparkly things...

Christmas is possibly my favourite time of year!

I'm not the average 22 year old, I have lived a lot and that has caused me to mature a lot faster.

I don't smoke, I don't do drugs and I don't go clubbing. I really don't enjoy being around people my age because we don't have the same objectives.

I'm very literate. This means I can read, write and use correct grammar.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who knows how to make me laugh.

I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I've recently realised that loving someone else means you have to feel loved too. I would love to be treated right by someone and give them my earth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports