@Adler is a 62 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Benjamin Adler, and i am a very reserve person , however am quite principled because of my military background but i also believe in my natural up bring which is what i exhibit in my relationship. I have great respect for humanity which also amounts to my appreciation of life, in addition the challenges in life as and when they come makes me appreciate life the more. For now i read books and study more on intelligence matters and under cover issues but on my holidays i have a lot of fun.Am a German,I was born on febraury 7th, 1954 ,I am a Second Lieutenant in the Germany Army who's serve as a battalion commander in commanding about 400 to 500 soldiers in the army. I am on mission in Afghanistan now as am writing to you,i have been serving for 33 years now but will retire soon in 2 months time to settle with a lovely partner for the rest of my life.

I also served as a personal adviser on all enlisted-related matters, particularly in areas affecting soldier trainings and quality of life. I devoted the majority of my time by traveling throughout the Army observing training, and talking to Soldiers. I was formally married to a lovely woman who passed away 6 years ago.I have since then lived my life all alone with so much devotion to my service which has being part of my life and now i would like to enter into a new face of life with a caring loving guy to call my own. I have no child because my wife was a barren woman but i loved her so.Activities i enjoy are -biking, camping,jogging,swimming,walking; Sports i watch or play are golf; Entertainment i enjoy are dining out, movies or cinema; Music i enjoy listening to are gospel,classical,blues and country music.


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

I want to meet a honest and caring partner,who is mentally stable and ready for a possible relationship with me.

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests